IPL 2019 Tickets Online Booking, Teams, Match Schedules

IPL 2019 Tickets Online Booking, Teams, Match Schedules

The countdown to the much awaited 12th edition the IPL 2019 (Indian Premier League) has begun already. We will soon see some live actions underway from 23rd March 2019 onward. The Indian cricket fans are super excited for the tournament and the Supreme Court’s decision of the IPL 2019 being held in India has added a cherry on the cake. However the BCCI has decided to forgo the opening ceremony of the IPL 2019 and offer the amount to the families of CRPF jawans. The 12th Season of the Indian Premier League, is slated to commence from 23rd March 2019.

Indian Premier League is considered to be the world’s most popular, most watched and controversial T-20 competition, which attracts the world’s biggest stars to play in it as it is organised by the world’s richest cricket board. With a total of 8 IPL teams participating in the 12th edition of the Vivo IPL 2019 we can also expect some new teams. Delhi Daredevils in a recent event have announced to change the name of their Vivo IPL 2019 team as Delhi Capitals and have also launched their new logo. Tickets to IPL 2019 can be booked on BookMyShow. Users can also visit the IPL official website for more details of the IPL schedule 2019. Irrespective of the General Elections in India, the IPL 2019 matches will be played in India. Here is all the detail of the Vivo IPL 2019.

IPL 2019 Ticket Booking, Price and Availability


IPL 2019 Ticket Booking, Price

The windows for IPL 2019 ticket bookings have not been opened up till date, however we expect that the IPL tickets will soon be available on BookMyShow. Download the app and stay tuned for the latest updates on IPL 2019 ticket booking, price and availability. The price range of the ticket might vary between Rs. 400 to Rs. 40,000.

How to Book IPL Ticket Online

It is speculated that like the last year this year too online tickets for IPL 2019 would be available on BookMyShow. You can book IPL tickets online without any hassle from BookMyShow. Here is a stepwise guide to book IPL ticket online.

Step 1. Visit BookMyShow

Step 2. Look out for your favorite venue

Step 3. Choose the preferred date for which you wish to book tickets

Step 4. Click on Book Now

Step 5. Complete the payment details and enjoy IPL 2019 matches without any hassle.

IPL Ticket Bangalore 2019

IPL tickets for RCB matches in Bengaluru for this season of IPL 2019 will soon be available on the official website of IPL and on BookMyShow as well. If you are unable to get the tickets online you can also visit M. Chinnaswammy Stadium to get the tickets offline.

IPL Ticket Kolkata 2019

KKR is among the favorites for this season of IPL 2019. One can easily book tickets for KKR matches in Kolkata through BookMyShow or might visit the very popular Eden Gardens for offline ticket bookings.

IPL Ticket Delhi 2019

The Delhi Daredevils have changed their name to Delhi Capitals for this season of IPL 2019. It would be exciting to see the DC fight against some great squads like RCB, KKR, CSK, MI and others. One can book online tickets for IPL 2019 in Delhi from BookMyShow or can visit the Firoz Shah Kotla ground for offline bookings.

IPL Ticket Chennai 2019

Chennai Super Kings also known as CSK is a major participant of the IPL 2019. To catch the live action of Dhoni’s helicopter shot grab your tickets for IPL 2019 in Chennai’s M.A. Chidambram stadium from BookMyShow or visit the ground for offline ticket bookings.

IPL 2019 Schedule

BCCI has announced the schedule of IPL 2019. The first match is scheduled for 23rd March and will be played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The schedule for the initial 17 matches which will be played in 2 weeks has been announced while the rest of the schedule is still awaited.

IPL 2019 Schedule Date Day Venue
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) 23 March Saturday Chennai
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 24 March Sunday Kolkata
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 24 March Sunday Mumbai
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 25 March Monday Jaipur
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 26 March Tuesday Delhi
Kolkatta Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 March Wednesday Kolkata
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 28 March Thursday Bengaluru
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 29 March Friday Hyderabad
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 30 March Saturday Mohali
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 30 March Saturday Delhi
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 31 March Sunday Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 31 March Sunday Chennai
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 1 April Monday Mohali
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2 April Tuesday Jaipur
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 3 April Wednesday Mumbai
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 April Thursday Delhi
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 5 April Friday Bengaluru

List of IPL 2019 Teams

A total of eight teams would be a part of the most interesting cricketing tournament of the year, the Vivo IPL 2019….Read More>>>

Source:- techiyogiz